krotsr.blogg.se

Elementary graduation speech by guest speaker
Elementary graduation speech by guest speaker










elementary graduation speech by guest speaker

I know there are still a lot of things like this out there waiting for me, but always remember what Robert H. But these experiences didn’t bring me down because I didn’t want them drag me down. True, what I’ve just shared to you are my sad experiences. Because of the social issues that occurred between me and my teachers, I was not able to make it to the top when I was on my 6th grade. I strived hard and managed to be consistently on top of the class. I didn’t turn out to be a full-fledged musician.ĭuring my elementary days, I always dreamed of being the best. I even thought of enrolling in some of the prestigious conservatory school of music in the Philippines, but my family couldn’t afford it.

#ELEMENTARY GRADUATION SPEECH BY GUEST SPEAKER PROFESSIONAL#

When I was a child, I loved music so much and I dreamed of becoming a professional musician. We have already heard inspiring stories of successful people, and as I have noticed, failure is the common ingredient that seemed to add flavor to the final dish of what they have cooked. This applies to what we are right now.Īnd so, my fellow graduates, we are gathered here tonight to reap more than all the combined product of the thirst, hunger, exhaustion, & sleepless nights we encountered en route to this exciting moment.Īs we happily walk our way up to this stage, but please do not take it literally, we sometimes falter and fumble. When you plant a corn seed on a healthy soil, you don’t get a corn seed but a corn, right? It’s because the harvest is always greater than what is planted as long as we nurtured them properly. I’m sure everyone knows what a corn seed is.

elementary graduation speech by guest speaker

I promise, as King Henry the VIII allegedly promised each of his wives, “Don’t worry, I won’t keep you long.” This speech will last for 5 minutes and 2 hours.

elementary graduation speech by guest speaker

I am greatly honored and flattered to have been asked to speak for this very, very wonderful occasion. Kevin Yambao Graduation Speech was inspired by Lloyd Luna












Elementary graduation speech by guest speaker